Jean Sukys, Show Manager

Jean Sukys
Show Manager

Email: JeanS@mpeshows.com
Phone: 703-444-8711

 

EligResized

Christie Elig
Exhibit Sales Consultant

Alpha A-​E, #

Email: ChristieE@mpeshows.com
Phone: 440-248-5729 x121

Rachel headshot

Rachel Whitman-Rush
Exhibit Sales Consultant

Alpha ​F-N

Email: RachelW@mpeshows.com
Phone: 703-775-0073

Lauren Headshot

Lauren O'Neill
Exhibit Sales Consultant

Alpha ​O-Z

Email: LaurenO@mpeshows.com
Phone: 703-444-8712

Kelly headshot

Kelly Baugh
Operations Coordinator

Email: KellyB@mpeshows.com
Phone: 440-248-5729 ext. 106

Kelsey headshot

Kelsey Collins
Show|Office Administrator


Email: KelseyC@mpeshows.com
Phone: 703-775-0074

Have a question? ASK US.

YES! I would like to subscribe to receive future show ticket discounts and exhibitor specials. We do not share your email, and you may unsubscribe at any time. (Marketplace Events privacy policy)